Staff Listings and Contact Information

Administration
NameRoleEmail
John RiosInterim Principaljohnrios@allsaintcatholicacademy.com
Faculty
NameRoleEmail
Jordan BalocatingPhysical Educationjbalocating@allsaintcatholicacademy.com
Jessica BreitfellerGrade 2Ajessicab@allsaintcatholicacademy.com
Virginia BujnowskiMusicvbujnowski@allsaintcatholicacademy.com
Robin BurnitskieGrade 4Brburnitskie@allsaintcatholicacademy.com
Colleen ByrnePre-K4cbyrne@allsaintcatholicacademy.com
Jody CaamanoKindergarten Bjcaamano@allsaintcatholicacademy.com
Maria CabralPre-K 3 Aidemcabral@allsaintcatholicacademy.com
Jennifer CardinoGrade 7 Homeroom, Social Studies (6-7-8), Religion (7)jcardino@allsaintcatholicacademy.com
Zimri CodySpanishzcody@allsaintcatholicacademy.com
Diane CreswickGrade 2Bdcreswick@allsaintcatholicacademy.com
Debra CzerwienskiGrade 6 Homeroom, Language Arts (6-7-8), Religion (6)dczerwienski@allsaintcatholicacademy.com
Alyssa DoriaGrade 1Badoria@allsaintcatholicacademy.com
Laura GallagherGrade 1Algallagher@allsaintcatholicacademy.com
Eva LubachKindergarten Aideelubach@allsaintcatholicacademy.com
Joanne LynchGrade 3Bjlynch@allsaintcatholicacademy.com
Mary McCabePre-K 3prek3@allsaintcatholicacademy.com
Maria MinerleyGrade 8A Homeroom, Science (6-7-8), Religion (8A), Guidance Counselorminerleym@allsaintcatholicacademy.com
James RobertsonGrade 4Ajrobertson@allsaintcatholicacademy.com
Monica Russo-AlesiKindergarten Amrusso@allsaintcatholicacademy.com
Shari ScapardineGrade 3Asscapardine@allsaintcatholicacademy.com
CaraJeanne StuckeyGrade 5cstuckey@allsaintcatholicacademy.com
Hilvy VazquezPre-K 4 Aidehilvyv@allsaintcatholicacademy.com
Chris Ann Weening8B Homeroom, Math (6), Pre-algebra (7), Algebra (8), Religion (8B)cweening@allsaintcatholicacademy.com
Nicole WilsonPre-K 4 and Kindergarten Aidenicolew@allsaintcatholicacademy.com
Support Staff
NameRoleEmail
Lorraine HansenNurselhansen@allsaintcatholicacademy.com
Lorie MacankaNurselmacanka@allsaintcatholicacademy.com
Jane MattielloAdministrative Assistantjmattiello@allsaintcatholicacademy.com
Judy SanchezAdministrative Assistantjsanchez@allsaintcatholicacademy.com
Migdalia SantiagoBusiness Managermsantiago@allsaintcatholicacademy.com