Staff Listing & Emails

Administration

Principal – Mr. Joseph Moran jmoran@ascabayonne.org

Faculty

GRADE & TEACHER E-MAIL
   
Pre-K3 Full Day – Ms. Carol Petroccia cpetroccia@ascabayonne.org
Pre-K3 Full Day Aide – Ms. Allison Cronin acronin@ascabayonne.org
Pre-K3 ½ Day – Ms. Anne Marie Giuliani agiuliani@ascabayonne.org
Pre-K3 Aide – Mrs. Elizabeth Creswick ecreswick@ascabayonne.org
Pre-K4A – Mrs. Colleen Byrne cbyrne@ascabayonne.org
Pre-K4A Aide – Ms. Diane Creswick dcreswick@ascabayonne.org
Pre-K4B – Ms. Lindsay Sanchez lsanchez@ascabayonne.org
Pre-K4B Aide – Mrs. Donna Hernandez dhernandez@ascabayonne.org
KA – Mrs. Maryann Cronin mcronin@ascabayonne.org
KA Aide – Mrs. Theresa Newell tnewell@ascabayonne.org
KB – Mrs. Rosemary Olvesen rolvesen@ascabayonne.org
KB Aide – Mrs. Syrell Stancampiano sstancampiano@ascabayonne.org
1A – Mrs. Laura Gallagher lgallagher@ascabayonne.org
1B – Mrs. Maureen Doolan mdoolan@ascabayonne.org
2A – Mrs. Nancy Kelley nkelley@ascabayonne.org
2B – Ms. Laura Klutkowski lklutkowski@ascabayonne.org
3A – Mrs. Rose Barbieri rbarbieri@ascabayonne.org
3B – Mrs.  Joanne Lynch jlynch@ascabayonne.org
4A – Mrs. Mary Anne Brauner mbrauner@ascabayonne.org
4B – Ms. Nicole Narese nnarese@ascabayonne.org
5A – Ms. Robin Burnitskie rburnitskie@ascabayonne.org
5B – Ms. Dana Simone dsimone@ascabayonne.org
6A – Mrs. Diane Molesky dmolesky@ascabayonne.org
6B – Mrs. Debra Czerwienski dczerwienski@ascabayonne.org
7A – Mrs. Jennifer Cardino jcardino@ascabayonne.org
7B – Ms. Kathleen Hennessey khennessey@ascabayonne.org
8A – Mrs. Mary Ann Gilson mgilson@ascabayonne.org
8B – Mrs. Chris Ann Weening cweening@ascabayonne.org
Ms. Renee Panczyszyn rpanczyszyn@ascabayonne.org
Mr. Robert Tonnesen rtonnesen@ascabayonne.org

 

Guidance — Mrs. Maria Minerley mminerley@ascabayonne.org
Art – Mrs. Melissa Phelan mphelan@ascabayonne.org
Computers – Ms. Colleen McNerney cmcnerney@ascabayonne.org
Library – Mrs. Lorraine Corrado lcorrado@ascabayonne.org
Music – Mrs. Virginia Bujnowski vbujnowski@ascabayonne.org
Physical Education – Mrs. Mary Cole mcole@ascabayonne.org
Spanish – Mrs. Miryam DeChiaro mdechiaro@ascabayonne.org

Support Staff

POSITION & NAME E-MAIL
 
Secretary – Mrs. Mary Oates moates@ascabayonne.org
Business Mngr./Tuition – Mrs. Jane Dullea jdullea@ascabayonne.org
Campus Minister – Mr. Christian Baranok cbaranok@ascabayonne.org
Nurses Office mainoffice@ascabayonne.org
Cafeteria – Nu Way Concessions mainoffice@ascabayonne.org
Maintenance – Conway Cleaning conway@ascabayonne.org