Student Council

  On Thursday, June 8, 2017, our 2017-2018 Student Council Officers were inducted.  President: Hannah Delaney Vice President: Karisma Garcia Spiritual Director: Courtney Rei Secretary: Christina Valenti Treasurer: Alessandra De Dios   Student Council, by definition, is a curricular or extra-curricular activity for students within elementary and secondary schools around the world. Student Councils often … Continue reading Student Council