Staff Listing & Emails

Administration

Principal – Sr. Rita Marie Fritzen, OSF rfritzen@ascabayonne.org

Faculty

          GRADE/CLASS & TEACHER E-MAIL
Pre-K3  – Mrs. Mary McCabe mmccabe@ascabayonne.org
Pre-K3 Aide – Ms. Shannon Kelley skelley@ascabayonne.org
Pre-K4A – Mrs. Colleen Byrne cbyrne@ascabayonne.org
Pre-K4A Aide – Mrs.Yishen Olvesen yolvesen@ascabayonne.org
Pre-K4B – Ms. Alyssa Doria adoria@ascabayonne.org
Pre-K4B Aide – Ms. Nermeen Habashy nhabashy@ascabayonne.org
KA – Mrs. Monica Russo-Alesi mrussoalesi@ascabayonne.org
KB Aide — Mrs. Theresa Newell tnewell@ascabayonne.org
KB – Ms. Jody Caamano jcaamano@ascabayonne.org
KB Aide —  @ascabayonne.org
1A – Mrs. Laura Gallagher lgallagher@ascabayonne.org
1B – Mrs. Mary Ann Gilson mgilson@ascabayonne.org
2A – Mrs. Nancy Kelley nkelley@ascabayonne.org
2B –  @ascabayonne.org
3A – Mrs. Rose Barbieri rbarbieri@ascabayonne.org
3B – Mrs.  Joanne Lynch jlynch@ascabayonne.org
4A – Mrs. CaraJeanne Stuckey cstuckey@ascabayonne.org
4B – M
5A – Ms. Robin Burnitskie rburnitskie@ascabayonne.org
5B — Mrs. Maria Minerley mminerley@ascabayonne.org
6A – Mrs. Diane Molesky dmolesky@ascabayonne.org
6B – Mrs. Debra Czerwienski daczerwienski@ascabayonne.org
7A – Mrs. Jennifer Cardino jcardino@ascabayonne.org
7B – Ms. Kathleen Hennessey khennessey@ascabayonne.org
8A – Mr. James Robertson jrobertson@ascabayonne.org
8B – Mrs. Chris Ann Weening cweening@ascabayonne.org
Art – Ms. Diane Creswick dcreswick@ascabayonne.org
Computers – Mr. John Rios jrios@ascabayonne.org
Library — 
Music — Mrs. Virginia Bujnowski vbujnowski@ascabayonne.org
Physical Education — Mr. Jordan Balocating jbalocating@ascabayonne.org
Spanish — Mrs. Zimri Garrido Cody zcody@ascabayonne.org
SUPPORT STAFF E-MAIL
Administrative Assistant – Mrs. Judy Sanchez jsanchez@ascabayonne.org
Administrative Assistant – Mrs. Jane Mattiello jmattiello@ascabayonne.org
Business Mngr./Tuition –  @ascabayonne.org
Guidance – Mrs. Maria Minerley mminerley@ascabayonne.org
Nurses’ Office lhansen@ascabayonne.org or lmacanka@ascabayonne.org

6 thoughts on “Staff Listing & Emails”

  1. Hi Trying to reach Mr Baranok regarding Protecting God’s Children.
    I do not see his email listing.
    Please let me know how I may reach him.
    Thank you
    Mrs. Jackie McNulty

  2. I would like some information for enrolling 2 children… Pre k 3 and 1st grade for the 21-22 school year.

  3. Hello! All the updated registration forms are available to download and print at the “Tuition and Fees” tab on our website. If you have any questions, please call the office at 201-443-8384.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.