Staff Listing & Emails

Administration

 

Name

 

Role

 

Email

 

John Rios

 

Interim Principal

 

jrios@ascabayonne.org johnrios@allsaintcatholicacademy.com

 

Faculty

 

Name

 

Role

 

Email

 

Jordan Balocating

 

Physical Education

 

jbalocating@ascabayonne.org jbalocating@allsaintcatholicacademy.com

Virginia Bujnowski

Music

vbujnowski@ascabayonne.org vbujnowski@allsaintcatholicacademy.com

Robin Burnitskie

Grade 4B

rburnitskie@ascabayonne.org rburnitskie@allsaintcatholicacademy.com

Colleen Byrne

Pre-K4A

cbyrne@ascabayonne.org cbyrne@allsaintcatholicacademy.com

Jody Caamano

Kindergarten B

jcaamano@ascabayonne.org jcaamano@allsaintcatholicacademy.com

Jennifer Cardino

Grade 7 Homeroom, Social Studies (6-7-8), Religion (7)

jcardino@ascabayonne.org jcardino@allsaintcatholicacademy.com

Zimri Cody

Spanish

zcody@ascabayonne.org zcody@allsaintcatholicacademy.com

Diane Creswick

Grade 2B

dcreswick@ascabayonne.org dcreswick@allsaintcatholicacademy.com

Debra Czerwienski

Grade 6 Homeroom, L/A (6-7-8), Religion (6)

daczerwienski@ascabayonne.org dczerwienski@allsaintcatholicacademy.com

Alyssa Doria

Grade 1B

adoria@ascabayonne.org adoria@allsaintcatholicacademy.com

Laura Gallagher

Grade 1A

lgallagher@ascabayonne.org lgallagher@allsaintcatholicacademy.com

Nancy Kelley

Grade 2A

nkelley@ascabayonne.org nkelley@allsaintcatholicacademy.com

Shannon Kelley

Pre-K3 Aide

skelley@ascabayonne.org skelley@allsaintcatholicacademy.com

Eva Lubach

Kindergarten Aide

elubach@ascabayonne.org

Joanne Lynch

Grade 3B

jlynch@ascabayonne.org jlynch@allsaintcatholicacademy.com

Mary McCabe

Pre-K3

mmccabe@ascabayonne.org prek3@allsaintcatholicacademy.com

Maria Minerley

8A Homeroom, Science (6-7-8), Religion (8A), Guidance Counselor

mminerley@ascabayonne.org mariam@allsaintcatholicacademy.com

James Robertson

Grade 4A

jrobertson@ascabayonne.org jrobertson@allsaintcatholicacademy.com

Monica Russo-Alesi

Kindergarten A

mrussoalesi@ascabayonne.org mrusso@allsaintcatholicacademy.com

Shari Scapardine

Grade 3A

sscapardine@ascabayonne.org sscapardine@allsaintcatholicacademy.com

CaraJeanne Stuckey

Grade 5

cstuckey@ascabayonne.org cstuckey@allsaintcatholicacademy.com

Hilvy Vasquez

Pre-K4 Aide

hvasquez@ascabayonne.org

Chris Ann Weening

8B Homeroom, Math (6), Pre-Algebra (7), Algebra (8), Religion (8B)

cweening@ascabayonne.org cweening@allsaintcatholicacademy.com

Nicole Wilson

 

Pre-K3 & Pre-K4  Aide

 

nwilson@ascabayonne.org

 

Support Staff

 

Name

 

Role

 

Email

 

Lorraine Hansen

 

Nurse

 

lhansen@ascabayonne.org lhansen@allsaintcatholicacademy.com

Lorie Macanka

Nurse

lmacanka@ascabayonne.org

Jane Mattiello

Administrative Assistant

jmattiello@ascabayonne.org jmattiello@allsaintcatholicacademy.com

Judy Sanchez

Administrative Assistant

jsanchez@ascabayonne.org jsanchez@allsaintcatholicacademy.com

Migdalia Santiago

Business Manager

msantiago@ascabayonne.org

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.