Staff Listing & Emails

Administration

Principal – Sr. Rita Marie Fritzen, OSF rfritzen@ascabayonne.org

 

Faculty

          GRADE/CLASS & TEACHER E-MAIL
Pre-K3  – Mrs. Mary McCabe mmccabe@ascabayonne.org
Pre-K3  Aide – Mrs. Elizabeth Creswick ecreswick@ascabayonne.org
Pre-K3 Aide – Mrs. Monica Russo-Alesi mrussoalesi@ascabayonne.org
Pre-K4A – Mrs. Colleen Byrne cbyrne@ascabayonne.org
Pre-K4A Aide – Mrs.Theresa Newell tnewell@ascabayonne.org
Pre-K4B – Ms. Alyssa Doria adoria@ascabayonne.org
Pre-K4B Aide – Ms. Nermeen Habashy nhabashy@ascabayonne.org
KA – Mrs. Maryann Cronin mcronin@ascabayonne.org
KB – Mrs. Rosemary Olvesen rolvesen@ascabayonne.org
1A – Mrs. Laura Gallagher lgallagher@ascabayonne.org
1A Aide – Ms. Jody Caamano (will also assist in Kinder.) jcaamano@ascabayonne.org
1B – Mrs. Chalis Martinez cbaker@ascabayonne.org
1B Aide – Mrs. Donna Hernandez (will also assist in Kinder.) dhernandez@ascabayonne.org
2A – Mrs. Nancy Kelley nkelley@ascabayonne.org
2B – Mrs. CaraJeanne Stuckey cstuckey@ascabayonne.org
3A – Mrs. Rose Barbieri rbarbieri@ascabayonne.org
3B – Mrs.  Joanne Lynch jlynch@ascabayonne.org
4A – Mrs. Mary Anne Brauner mbrauner@ascabayonne.org
4B – Ms. Nicole Narese nnarese@ascabayonne.org
5A – Ms. Robin Burnitskie rburnitskie@ascabayonne.org
5B — Mrs. Maria Minerley mminerley@ascabayonne.org
6A – Mrs. Diane Molesky dmolesky@ascabayonne.org
6B – Mrs. Debra Czerwienski daczerwienski@ascabayonne.org
7A – Mrs. Jennifer Cardino jcardino@ascabayonne.org
7B – Ms. Kathleen Hennessey khennessey@ascabayonne.org
8A – Mrs. Mary Ann Gilson mgilson@ascabayonne.org
8B – Mrs. Chris Ann Weening cweening@ascabayonne.org
Art – Ms. Diane Creswick dcreswick@ascabayonne.org
Computers – Mr. John Rios jrios@ascabayonne.org
Music – Mrs. Virginia Bujnowski vbujnowski@ascabayonne.org
Physical Education – Mrs. Mary Cole mcole@ascabayonne.org
Spanish – Mrs. Miryam DeChiaro mdechiaro@ascabayonne.org
SUPPORT STAFF E-MAIL
Administrative Assistant – Mrs. Judy Sanchez jsanchez@ascabayonne.org
Administrative Assistant – Mrs. Jane Mattiello jmattiello@ascabayonne.org
Business Mngr./Tuition – Ms. Ritz Densing rdensing@ascabayonne.org
Guidance – Mrs. Maria Minerley mminerley@ascabayonne.org
Nurses’ Office lhansen@ascabayonne.org or lmacanka@ascabayonne.org

3 thoughts on “Staff Listing & Emails”

  1. Hi Trying to reach Mr Baranok regarding Protecting God’s Children.
    I do not see his email listing.
    Please let me know how I may reach him.
    Thank you
    Mrs. Jackie McNulty

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *