Staff Listing & Emails

Administration

Principal – Sr. Rita Marie Fritzen, OSF rfritzen@ascabayonne.org

 

Faculty

          GRADE/CLASS & TEACHER E-MAIL
Pre-K3  – Mrs. Mary McCabe mmccabe@ascabayonne.org
Pre-K3  Aide – Mrs. Elizabeth Creswick ecreswick@ascabayonne.org
Pre-K3 Aide – Ms. Allison Cronin acronin@ascabayonne.org
Pre-K4 Half Day – Ms. Alyssa Doria adoria@ascabayonne.org
Pre-K4 Aide – Mrs. Donna Hernandez dhernandez@ascabayonne.org
Pre-K4 – Mrs. Colleen Byrne cbyrne@ascabayonne.org
Pre-K4 Aide – Mrs. Theresa Newell tnewell@ascabayonne.org
KA – Mrs. Maryann Cronin mcronin@ascabayonne.org
KB – Mrs. Rosemary Olvesen rolvesen@ascabayonne.org
KA/B Aide – Ms. Jody Caamano jcaamano@ascabayonne.org
1A – Mrs. Laura Gallagher lgallagher@ascabayonne.org
1B – Mrs. Maureen Doolan mdoolan@ascabayonne.org
2A – Mrs. Nancy Kelley nkelley@ascabayonne.org
2B – Mrs. CaraJeanne Stuckey cpierce@ascabayonne.org
3A – Mrs. Rose Barbieri rbarbieri@ascabayonne.org
3B – Mrs.  Joanne Lynch jlynch@ascabayonne.org
4A – Mrs. Mary Anne Brauner mbrauner@ascabayonne.org
4B – Ms. Nicole Narese nnarese@ascabayonne.org
5A – Ms. Robin Burnitskie rburnitskie@ascabayonne.org
5B — Mrs. Maria Minerley mminerley@ascabayonne.org
6A – Mrs. Diane Molesky dmolesky@ascabayonne.org
6B – Mrs. Debra Czerwienski dczerwienski@ascabayonne.org
7A – Mrs. Jennifer Cardino jcardino@ascabayonne.org
7B – Ms. Kathleen Hennessey khennessey@ascabayonne.org
8A – Mrs. Mary Ann Gilson mgilson@ascabayonne.org
8B – Mrs. Chris Ann Weening cweening@ascabayonne.org
Art – Ms. Diane Creswick dcreswick@ascabayonne.org
Computers – Mr. John Rios jrios@ascabayonne.org
Library – Mrs. Lorraine Corrado lcorrado@ascabayonne.org
Music – Mrs. Virginia Bujnowski vbujnowski@ascabayonne.org
Physical Education – Mrs. Mary Cole mcole@ascabayonne.org
Spanish – Mrs. Miryam DeChiaro mdechiaro@ascabayonne.org
 SUPPORT STAFF  E-MAIL
Secretary – Mrs. Mary Oates moates@ascabayonne.org
Receptionist – Mrs. Judy Sanchez jsanchez@ascabayonne.org
Business Mngr./Tuition – Ms. Ritz Densing rdensing@ascabayonne.org
Business Mngr./Tuition – Mrs. Jane Dullea jdullea@ascabayonne.org
Guidance – Mrs. Maria Minerley mminerley@ascabayonne.org
Nurses’ Office lhansen@ascabayonne.org or lmacanka@ascabayonne.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *