Monthly Archives: November 2019

Student Council

Congratulations to All Saints Catholic Academy’s 2019-2020 Student Council. Pictured (l-r) are: First row: Mrs. Molesky (moderator), Anthony Weimmer, Yuliana Polishchuk, George Gamal, Anabella Sonorza, Livia Diakogiannis, Grace Mulcahy, Anasemon Soliman, Henry Stack, Ms. Narese (moderator); Second row: Victoria Chojnowska, Dean Domingo, Olivia Marum, Alexandra Soliman, Eric Tonne, Ava Farulla, Madelyn Martinez, Maggie McCabe, and Aidan Miklas. Officers were inducted in June; homeroom representatives were inducted after Mass on November 1.

Safety Patrol Induction

All Saints Catholic Academy’s 2019-2010 Safety Patrol were inducted at Mass on November 1. Pictured are: First row (l-r) Julia Smith, Michael Russo-Alesi, Nicholas Gonzalez, Evan Sullivan, Eric Tonne, Stanley Chen, Vivien Cardino, Fiona Hughes, Mrs. Cardino (moderator); Second row (l-r) Melissa Jibodh, Amory Garcia, Cale Sagun, Connor Weening, Madison Maldonado, Kelly Hester, Andrew Diaz, Madelyn Martinez, Ava Farulla; Third row (l-r) Rebecca Canela, Erin McNulty, Jerald Mirandilla, Ryan Divan, Alexandra Soliman, Jessica VanSant, Marianna Kiniery, Sarah Abdelmalik, and Francis Prekop.


We sent a team of 8th graders to compete at Roselle Catholic High School’s Academic Decathlon. We appreciate everyone’s participation and want to congratulate the students who were awarded trophies: Amory Garcia (2nd place, girls, Current Events); Francis Prekop (3rd place, boys, Current Events); John Mabra (3rd place, boys, History); Ryan Divan (1st place, boys, Math); Christian Santana (3rd place, boys, Religion); Madelyn Martinez (2nd place, girls, Science).

Front row (l-r): Olivia Marum, Amory Garcia, Julia Smith, Ava Farulla, Madelyn Martinez
Back row (l-r): Ryan Divan, Michael Russo-Alesi, Jerald Mirandilla, Christian Santana, Francis Prekop, Marianna Kiniery, Chad Santos, Alexandra Soliman, Eric Tonne, John Mabra