Student Council Executive Board

All Saints Catholic Academy’s newly-elected Student Council Executive Board members for the 2019-2020 school year were recently inducted. Pictured below (left to right) are Mrs. Molesky, moderator; Olivia Marum, Secretary; Alexandra Soliman, Vice President; Eric Tonne, President; Madelyn Martinez, Spiritual Director; Ava Farulla, Treasurer; and Ms. Narese, moderator.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.