Toy Drive Update

The Student Council of All Saints Catholic Academy along with Principal Sr. Rita Marie Fritzen, Mrs. Molesky, Ms. Narese, as well as the Bayonne Police Department, conducted a toy drive where toys will be donated to the Bayonne PAL and BEOF this holiday season for those in need. Representing the BPD is Local 7 President P.O. Garrett Hoffman, VP Steve Salot, P.O. Eddie Ramos, and P.O. Chris Lennon.  Bayonne Police Chief Rob Geisler said, “I am very proud of the combined efforts of the members of The Bayonne Police Department and the staff & student body at All Saints Catholic Academy. The generosity of all involved will surely make this holiday season special for much deserving children in our community. Thank you to all involved.”

Shopping Hack ;)

Related image

If you’re shopping at Amazon today — Cyber Monday — or any day — remember to go to and designate All Saints Catholic Academy as your charity of choice. A percentage of your purchases will be donated to ASCA. 🙂

Student Council

Congratulations to All Saints Catholic Academy’s 2019-2020 Student Council. Pictured (l-r) are: First row: Mrs. Molesky (moderator), Anthony Weimmer, Yuliana Polishchuk, George Gamal, Anabella Sonorza, Livia Diakogiannis, Grace Mulcahy, Anasemon Soliman, Henry Stack, Ms. Narese (moderator); Second row: Victoria Chojnowska, Dean Domingo, Olivia Marum, Alexandra Soliman, Eric Tonne, Ava Farulla, Madelyn Martinez, Maggie McCabe, and Aidan Miklas. Officers were inducted in June; homeroom representatives were inducted after Mass on November 1.

Safety Patrol Induction

All Saints Catholic Academy’s 2019-2010 Safety Patrol were inducted at Mass on November 1. Pictured are: First row (l-r) Julia Smith, Michael Russo-Alesi, Nicholas Gonzalez, Evan Sullivan, Eric Tonne, Stanley Chen, Vivien Cardino, Fiona Hughes, Mrs. Cardino (moderator); Second row (l-r) Melissa Jibodh, Amory Garcia, Cale Sagun, Connor Weening, Madison Maldonado, Kelly Hester, Andrew Diaz, Madelyn Martinez, Ava Farulla; Third row (l-r) Rebecca Canela, Erin McNulty, Jerald Mirandilla, Ryan Divan, Alexandra Soliman, Jessica VanSant, Marianna Kiniery, Sarah Abdelmalik, and Francis Prekop.


We sent a team of 8th graders to compete at Roselle Catholic High School’s Academic Decathlon. We appreciate everyone’s participation and want to congratulate the students who were awarded trophies: Amory Garcia (2nd place, girls, Current Events); Francis Prekop (3rd place, boys, Current Events); John Mabra (3rd place, boys, History); Ryan Divan (1st place, boys, Math); Christian Santana (3rd place, boys, Religion); Madelyn Martinez (2nd place, girls, Science).

Front row (l-r): Olivia Marum, Amory Garcia, Julia Smith, Ava Farulla, Madelyn Martinez
Back row (l-r): Ryan Divan, Michael Russo-Alesi, Jerald Mirandilla, Christian Santana, Francis Prekop, Marianna Kiniery, Chad Santos, Alexandra Soliman, Eric Tonne, John Mabra


Well done!

Image result for congratulations and thank youOn Friday, October 4, Sr. Rita and her faculty attended the Archdiocese of Newark’s annual beginning of the year Mass at the Cathedral Basilica of the Sacred Heart in Newark. At the end of Mass, three of our teachers were recognized for their years of service in Catholic education. Congratulations to Mrs. Gilson for her 30 years of teaching in the Archdiocese of Newark. Congratulations to Mrs. Gallagher and Mrs. Lynch for their respective 20 years of educating children in the Archdiocese of Newark. We thank you!